Incirlik announces 2013 annual award winners

Master Sgt. Matthew Cluver, 39th Medical Group, receives the 39th Air Base Wing First Sergeant of the Year award from Col. Craig Wills, 39th Air Base Wing commander, during the 2013 Annual Awards Banquet Feb. 4, 2014, at Incirlik Air Base, Turkey. Also there for the award presentations were Gen. Frank Gorenc (left), U.S. Air Forces in Europe and U.S. Air Forces Africa commander, Chief Master Sgt. Anthony Johnson, 39th ABW command chief, and Chief Master Sgt. James Davis (right), USAFE-AFAFRICA command chief. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Nicole Sikorski/Released)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Nicole SikorskiReleased
VIRIN: 140204-F-IM659-067.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.