Team Incirlik's November recognitions

  • Published
  • By Airman Cory W. Bush
  • 39th Air Base Wing Public Affairs
The 39th Air Base Wing has various recognition programs each month recognizing Airman for their hard work.  A few of the programs include: "Pick of the 'Lik," quarterly and annual awards, promotion ceremonies, and other awards such at the First Sergeant's "Diamond Sharp" and the Chief's group spirit award.

The following are members of Team Incirlik who were recognized for an award or promotion in the month of November, here.

All Airmen are encouraged to use the Joint Hometown News Release to share their achievements with family and friends.

Pick of the 'Lik:

November 12 - 1st Lt. Jordan Jackson, 39th Civil Engineer Squadron quality assurance flight commander
November 12 - Savannah Griswold, Spouse
November 20 - Susan Colon, Thrift Shop manager, Spouse
November 21 - Staff Sgt. Donald Sheppard Jr., 39th Security Forces Squadron training manager
November 26 - Senior Airman Justin Daly, 39th Air Base Wing emergency action controller
November 26 - Kathy Franco, Spouse

November Promotion Ceremony:

- Airman 1st Class Adrian Case, 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron
- Airman 1st Class Sieana Mackiewicz, American Forces Network
- Senior Airman Krystal Ardrey, 39th Air Base Wing
- Senior Airman Mikkel Brown, 39th Operations Support Squadron
- Senior Airman Polyana Goveia, 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron
- Senior Airman Jebson Edge, 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron
- Senior Airman Judah Sherwood, 39th Security Forces Squadron
- Senior Airman Justin Daly, 39th Air Base Wing
- Senior Airman Zachary Durham, 39th Medical Operations Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Derek Dearman, 39th Maintenance Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Felicia Falvella, 39th Operations Support Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Mohammad Farooq, 39th Medical Operations Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Taylor Mattox, 39th Medical Operations Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Robert Semcho, 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Xavier Vargas, 39th Security Forces Squadron
- Staff Sgt. Jamaal Witherspoon, 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron
- Tech. Sgt. Regis Green, 39th Maintenance Squadron
- Tech. Sgt. Francisco Salas, 39th Security Forces Squadron
- Tech. Sgt. Isaiah Armstrong, 39th Civil Engineer Squadron
- Master Sgt. Melvin Camacho, 39th Operations Support Squadron
- Master Sgt. Benjamin Hall, 39th Civil Engineer Squadron
- Senior Master Sgt. Wesley Helseth, 39th Maintenance Squadron
- Chief Master Sgt. Shane Grosso, 39th Air Base Wing
- Chief Master Sgt. Gabriel Wathen, 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Chief's Group Spirit Award:

39th Operation Squadron

Commanders Cup:

728th Air Mobility Squadron

Unsung Hero Award:

November 21 - Staff Sgt. Nathan Shoaf, 39th Security Forces Squadron area supervisor

Click here to see promotees photos on our official Facebook page.