Airman Leadership School graduation class 11-2
Sixteen graduates from the Airman Leadership School sing the Air Force Song at a graduation ceremony Dec. 3, 2010 at Incirlik Air Base, Turkey. The graduates of class 11-2 were Senior Airmen Berlin Aniciete, Antonia De La Cruz, Todd Graham, Christopher Kosel, and Matthew London, from the 39th Logistics Readiness Squadron; Senior Airmen Darrell Bowers, Jake Harris, and Trenton Johnson, from the 39th Security Forces Squadron; Senior Airmen Stanley Graham and Roshaun Williams from the 39th Communications Squadron; Senior Airman James Owens of the 39th Maintenance Squadron; Senior Airman Jordan Herrera and Staff Sgt. Matthew Miller, of the 39th Medical Support Squadron; Senior Airman Zachery LeMaster, from the 39th Maintenance Group; Senior Airman Ashley Wood, of 39th Air Base Wing; and Staff Sgt. Jermaine Walton, from the 39th Comptroller Squadron. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Alex Montes)
Sixteen airmen graduate leadership school

by Staff Sgt. Alexandre Montes
39th Air Base Wing Public Affairs

12/21/2010 - INCIRLIK AIR BASE, Turkey -- Airman Leadership School graduation was held at the consolidated club Dec. 3, 2010 at Incirlik Air Base, Turkey.